Our Authors

Our Authors

Michelle Soriano
Email: michelle@rebelcircus.com
Tel: 646-430-9351

Alexandra Romero
Email: alexandra@rebelcircus.com
Tel: 646-430-9351

Carrie Wittmer
Email: carrie@rebelcircus.com
Tel: 646-430-9351

Camielle Lawson
Email: camielle@rebelcircus.com
Tel: 646-430-9351

Jamie Kreps
Email: jamie@rebelcircus.com
Tel: 646-430-9351

Danielle Zoetmulder
Email: danielle@rebelcircus.com
Tel: 646-430-9351